Kontakta oss

Tjänster inom larm och tele | Tel 08-505 719 00

Kontakta oss

Våra kontaktuppgifter och var vi finns. Du kan även kontakta oss här.

Besöksadress Trevingevägen 2

    Anders Kullberg
    Försäljning/Projektledning Brand
    08 - 505 719 01
    anders.kullberg@larmtele.com
    Stefan Gelin
    Försäljning/Projektledning Brand
    08 - 505 719 10
    08 - 505 719 10stefan.gelin@larmtele.com
    Robert Persson
    Försäljning Säkerhet
    08 - 505 719 15
    robert.persson@larmtele.com
    Mikael Eriksson
    Projektledning Säkerhet
    08 - 505 719 03
    mikael.eriksson@larmtele.com
    Susanne Lindberg
    Ekonomi
    08 - 505 719 09
    susanne.lindberg@larmtele.com
    Martin Limpar
    Service
    08 - 505 719 05
    martin.limpar@larmtele.com
    Mathias Eriksson
    systematiskt brandskyddsarbete/CAD
    08 - 505 719 12
    mathias.eriksson@larmtele.com

    Kontor

    Larm & Teletjänst AB

    Postadress Trevingevägen 2, 167 33 Bromma

    Telefon 08-505 719 00