Kontakt

Tjänster inom larm och tele | Tel 08-505 719 00

Kontakt

 

Våra kontaktuppgifter och var vi finns. Du kan även kontakta oss här.

Kontor

Larm & Teletjänst AB

Besöksadress Trevingevägen 2

Postadress Trevingevägen 2, 167 33 Bromma

Telefon 08-505 719 00

Anders Kullberg
Försäljning/Projektledning Brand
08 - 505 719 01
anders.kullberg@larmtele.com
Stefan Gelin
Försäljning/Projektledning Brand
08 - 505 719 10
stefan.gelin@larmtele.com
Robert Persson
Försäljning Säkerhet
070 - 344 65 20
robert.persson@larmtele.com
Mikael Eriksson
Projektledning Säkerhet
08 - 505 719 03
mikael.eriksson@larmtele.com
Susanne Lindberg
Ekonomi
08 - 505 719 09
susanne.lindberg@larmtele.com
Martin Limpar
Service
08 - 505 719 05
martin.limpar@larmtele.com
Mathias Eriksson
systematiskt brandskyddsarbete/CAD
08 - 505 719 12
mathias.eriksson@larmtele.com