Kontakt

Tjänster inom larm och tele | Tel 08-505 719 00

Kontakt

 

Våra kontaktuppgifter och var vi finns. Du kan även kontakta oss här.

Kontor

Larm & Teletjänst AB

Besöksadress Trevingevägen 2

Postadress Trevingevägen 2, 167 33 Bromma

Telefon 08-505 719 00

Anders Kullberg
Projektledare
070 - 655 77 73
anders.kullberg@larmtele.com
Stefan Gelin
Projektledare
073 - 655 66 96
stefan.gelin@larmtele.com
Mikael Eriksson
Projektledare
073 - 620 13 50
mikael.eriksson@larmtele.com
Susanne Lindberg
Ekonomi
073 - 620 13 51
susanne@lindberg@larmtele.com
Martin Limpar
Service
073 - 655 67 84
martin.limpar@larmtele.com
Mathias Eriksson
systematiskt brandskyddsarbete/CAD
073 - 620 13 59
mathias.eriksson@larmtele.com